Our Allies, Our Friends

Join Mansor Ashkar, Caroline D'Amore and Nick Liberato on Zoom to hear about their unique backgrounds and connections to Israel, and how and why these non-Jewish activists continue to stand up loudly and proudly for Israel since Oct. 7.
April 18, 2024 3:00 pmEDT Virtual Free

About this Event

Join Mansor Ashkar (@mansor_ashkar), Caroline D’Amore (@carolinedamore), and Nick Liberato (@chefnicky) on Zoom, April 18, 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 10pm Israel Time to hear about their unique backgrounds and connections to Israel, and how and why these non-Jewish activists continue to stand up loudly and proudly for Israel since Oct. 7.

You don’t want to miss this progtam!

Venue Information

Zoom

Copyright @ 2024 NA’AMAT USA

This site was built with love by New Why