NA’AMAT USA regularly sponsors events in our communities nationwide to support and empower women.

Join us!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Two-Day Virtual Convention, 2022

Virtual Convention. July 31 and Aug 1. 9am PT.

Join us on the red carpet!

Jews of All Hues and Views

Jews of All Hues and Views, Sunday, May 22nd, 10:00am PT – ZOOM Event

Pilates

Pilates with Linda. Thursdays, 1 pm EST.

Pilates is a great way to build core strength, improve flexibility and posture. Dr. Linda Schoenberg, a certified body mat Pilates instructor and NA’AMAT board member will lead the classes.

PAST EVENTS

Celebrating the Flavors of Israel

Celebrating the Flavors of Israel. Sunday, May 1, 2022. 10am PST, 1pm EST.

Dr. Nazarian on Antisemitism Today

Dr. Nazarian on Antisemitism Today. Sunday, April 3, 2022. 10am PST, 1pm EST.

NA’AMAT USA Special Program.

Remembering the Babi Yar Massacre – Zoom Event

SOLD OUT. Remembering the Babi Yar Massacre. Tuesday, March 22, 2022. 5pm PST, 8 pm EST.

Presented by the Eilat Chapter, Greater Los Angeles Region and the Cleveland Council.

Scholarship Gala

Scholarship Gala. Sunday, February 27, 2022. 3 pm EST.

With keynote speaker, Anita Diamant.

Jason Suran – Chaverot Chapter Annual Fundraiser

A Fundraiser for the Chaverot Chapter in Chicago – Midwest Area

February 6, 2022, 7pm CT,
Jason Suran: Mind-Reading, deception, magic, and psychological illusions.

Astrologically Speaking with Doris Katz

Astrologically Speaking, With Doris Katz, December 16, 2021

$10

Virtual Mediterranean Cruise

Two-Day Virtual Mediterranean Cruise

Sunday Jan. 23, 2022, 2 PM ET and Monday Jan. 24, 2022, 2PM ET, $36

NA’AMAT B’Not Mitzvah Program

Join our B’Not Mitzvah Ceremony.

December 5, 2021

A Conversation with Journalist and Novelist Sarit Yishai-Levi

Sarit Yishai-Levi, Online, October 17, 2021

A Conversation

Gems of Jewish Spain

Gems of Jewish Spain: August 16, 2021, 8pm ET, Online

Join us for a virtual tour of Jewish Spain!