Introducing – NA’AMAT USA

January 27, 2021

Getting to Know You! Getting to Know NA’AMAT!

New Members & NA’AMAT’s enthusiasts!

“Mingle at our NA’AMAT Mocktail.”

 

See how NA’AMAT makes a difference…You can, too!

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST

Shalom!

With Purim approaching, we remember Queen Esther and celebrate how women working together can enrich lives in Israel through our NA’AMAT’s vital educational and social service programs.

Copyright @ 2024 NA’AMAT USA

This site was built with love by New Why