Legacy Planning

Legacy Planning - It's a Woman's Issue
Learn WHAT, WHY, HOW, and WHERE from the pros. Online, May 23.
May 23, 2021 3:00 pmEDT Virtual Free

About this Event

Legacy Planning – It’s a Woman’s Issue!

WHAT Will Your Legacy Be?

WHY Give?

  • Because I believe in the practice of Tikkun Olam
  • Because I am part of a caring community
  • Because the people of Israel are important to me
  • Because it’s good to have sound financial planning
  • Because as others built for me today, I must build for others tomorrow

WHERE Should I Give?

  • NA’AMAT USA supports 180 early childhood centers in Israel
  • NA’AMAT USA supports at-risk teens in Israel with Youth Villages & Tech High Schools
  • NA’AMAT USA provides legal & psychological services for Israeli women facing domestic violence & harassment
  • NA’AMAT USA provides scholarships for women pursuing advanced degrees

HOW Can I Get Started?

SUNDAY, MAY 23

3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT – Online

Learn From the Pros!

Presenter: Laurie G. Steiner, Esq. CELA

Attorney, OSBA Certified Specialist in Elder Law

Solomon, Steiner & Peck, Ltd.

*Certified Elder Law Attorney by the National Elder Law Foundation approved by the Commission on Specialization of the Supreme Court of Ohio

Presenter: Sam Gurvitch

Financial Advisor

SDG Asset Management Group, LLC.

“Advisory Services Provided by Oxinas Partners. Securities cleared through Charles Schwab.”

Copyright @ 2024 NA’AMAT USA

This site was built with love by New Why