Gems of Jewish Spain

Gems of Jewish Spain: August 16, 2021, 8pm ET, Online
Join us for a virtual tour of Jewish Spain!
August 16, 2021 8:00 pmEST Virtual Free

About this Event

GEMS OF JEWISH SPAIN

Tour again with NA’AMAT & Gadi Ben Dov
Save Your Seat on the Trip Now! YALA! HOLA!

Monday August 16, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

Visit amazing cities including, Sevilla, Cordoba, Granada, Toledo and more! Explore the birthplace of Maimonides, 800 year old synagogues, the Mezquita Cathedral, The Alhambra Palace and Gardens while learning about the Jewish culture and life in Spain.

Copyright @ 2024 NA’AMAT USA

This site was built with love by New Why